Got A New Sheriff

(2PM EST – promoted by Nightprowlkitty)

Elizabeth Warren Rap Video- Got A New Sheriff

Turn It Up!!!

Directed by: Rachel McDonald Produced by: Bonnie Abaunza, Tiffany Bordenave, and Rachel McDonald Director of Photography: Ross Riege Editor: Jason Beattie Starring: Ryan Anthony Lumas and Satnam S Ramgotra Music Produced by:Lorne Balfe Music Mixed by: Satoshi Noguchi Recorded by: Chuck Choi Music Programmer: Andrew Kawczynski Backing Vocals: Michael Levine, Aleksey Igudesman, Lorne Balfe Backing Track provided by Extreme Music, called Dirty Dollars off of album labeled XCD065.

Top Five Things You Should Know About Elizabeth Warren

Elizabeth Warren’s Greatest Hits from Official Channel on Vimeo.

1 comment

    • jimstaro on September 17, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    Will stand right next to General Shinseki, You Watch!!!

Comments have been disabled.